OldSchoolHack

Registrieren / Anmelden Deutsch

Crysis 3 v1.4 SP/MP Multihacks [Trainer Patch v1.5, x32Bits & x64Bits]


icon Crysis 3 v1.4 SP/MP Multihacks [Trainer Patch v1.5, x32Bits & x64Bits] #1

Anmeldungsdatum: Aug 2007

Beiträge: 8646

Benutzer-Bewertung:

198 positiv
31 negativ
Kategorie: Crysis 3
Entwickler: NightmareTX

Beschreibung:
-=Features=-

+Infinite Ammo (SP/MP)
+Infinite Hunter Bow Arrow (SP/MP)
+Infinite Energy (SP ONLY!)
+NoRecoil (SP/MP)
+NoSpread (SP/MP)
+Toggle Nametags (MP ONLY!)
+NoClip (SP/MP)
+SpeedHack (SP/MP)
+Extreme Jump (SP/MP)
+Infinite Cloak (SP/MP)
+Infinite Nanovision (SP/MP)
+Force Pre Match Cloak (MP)
+NoBulletCooldown(SP/MP?) - NEW!

-=How to Deactivate Extreme Jump Properly=-
1. Deactivate Extreme Jump
2. Wait until the next map change

-OR-

1. Deactivate Extreme Jump
2. Activate "Reset Extreme Jump 2 Normal"
3. Perform High Jump (Holding Down Jump Button)
4. Deactivate "Reset Extreme Jump 2 Normal"

-=Windows 8 Users=-
Some users are experiencing memory error when booting the Tool/Trainer in Windows 8. To correct this error, set the compatibility to Windows 7 by right-clicking on "Crysis3-Multihack.exe", "Properties" and the "Compatibility" tab. In the "Compatibility Mode" group, check the checkbox and select "Windows 7" in the drop-down menu. Hit "Apply" when done. You can now use the Tool/Trainer.

-=Final Note=-
Please report any problems.
For better result, this version uses AOBScan style activation. Please allow at least 5 seconds between each cheat activations.

Screenshots:
https://www.oldschoolhack.me/hackdata/screenshot/thumb/8ee2bb9335fac1d744c452ae778c6ed6.jpg

Download:
[CRYSIS3] Crysis 3 v1.4 SP/MP Multihacks [Trainer Patch v1.5, x32Bits & x64Bits]

__________________

Hallo
icon #2

Anmeldungsdatum: Okt 2014

Beiträge: 8

Benutzer-Bewertung:

2 positiv
0 negativ
IS NICE !

__________________

http://cdn2.scratch.mit.edu/get_image/gallery/479107_170x100.png?v=1404678163.72       http://stream1.gifsoup.com/view4/4673910/aimbot-o.gif
1 positiv
0 negativ
Dieser Beitrag wurde bewertet von:
PureDeLayzz (So 5. Apr 2015, 13:24)
icon #3

Anmeldungsdatum: Dez 2013

Beiträge: 6

Benutzer-Bewertung:

1 positiv
0 negativ
Kannst du evtl. die CE Tabelle hochladen ?
icon #4

Anmeldungsdatum: Mär 2015

Beiträge: 32

Benutzer-Bewertung:

2 positiv
1 negativ
Still working?

__________________

They say you are what you eat!
But i dont remember eating a fucking Legend 
icon #5

Anmeldungsdatum: Jan 2016

Beiträge: 2

Download Broken
icon #6

Anmeldungsdatum: Sep 2015

Beiträge: 6

Benutzer-Bewertung:

1 positiv
0 negativ
Zitat von FleyArt post
Still working?
yaya still working  only one that does work... only one that works from all of them the other ones either outdated or DETECTED  but this one is not detected if your not stupid lol

icon #7

Anmeldungsdatum: Okt 2016

Beiträge: 2

How can i run the trainer? ( i have windows 10 pro x64, the game is on very high setting) Because it said i need an app to run this program(the hack i meant)
icon #8

Anmeldungsdatum: Sep 2015

Beiträge: 6

Benutzer-Bewertung:

1 positiv
0 negativ
When i try activate a cheat it makes a sound like when you press on your keyboard and theres nothing selected the type of error sound im on windows 10 Home single language 64bit
icon #9

Anmeldungsdatum: Mai 2017

Beiträge: 2

Zitat von 4us3fdamalaa post
How can i run the trainer? ( i have windows 10 pro x64, the game is on very high setting) Because it said i need an app to run this program(the hack i meant)
Same thing here, Windows 10 displays a message saying you need a file called .CETRAINER. When I click, the .EXE executes in the background. I already marked compatibleness and nothing works. Is there any way?
icon #10

Anmeldungsdatum: Mai 2017

Beiträge: 2

Zitat von tmbrasil post
Zitat von 4us3fdamalaa post
How can i run the trainer? ( i have windows 10 pro x64, the game is on very high setting) Because it said i need an app to run this program(the hack i meant)
Same thing here, Windows 10 displays a message saying you need a file called .CETRAINER. When I click, the .EXE executes in the background. I already marked compatibleness and nothing works. Is there any way?
I fix this!

But now when I press any hack key, Windows makes a sound after 5 seconds and the hack does not work. Any suggestion?
icon #11

Anmeldungsdatum: Feb 2018

Beiträge: 1

Where do I put the plugins